Accounts are automatically closed whenever a final or tax invoice is generated, although an account can also be closed manually. If you ever need to make billing adjustments before reissuing an invoice, you can quickly and easily reopen the account.
Here is a simple, step-by-step guide to reopening an account:
Step 1: Open the account
- Click directly on the booking to open the Booking Details window.
- Click on View Account.





